Happy Birthday 

I don’t know I should write this in this blog.

I had son on this day 30 years ago. 

After he was born, he had jaundice.

So he had to stay in incubator to get light treatment.

I was worried, but after it ended, a nurse brought him to my room.

I remember he was so cute.

Since then 30 years have passed, it was quick though it seemed long.

There are many things. 

Maybe after time passed, people think like this, I think I should’ve spent every day with my children made treating them better. 

So when I see parents who have children, I often think ‘enjoy a lot together every day and make the time together worthwhile.’

Happy Birthday to my son.

And I am always wishing you have many more happy times!

Leave a Reply

